Latest Products http://www.laavanya.co.in Latest Products 16-07-28 en-us http://www.laavanya.co.in Door Toran http://www.laavanya.co.in/door-toran.htm Tue, 20 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The origin of Door Toran can be traced to Puranas (Hindu mythological work). Torans or bandanwaars are used to decorate the main entrance of the home. The main idea behind decorating the homes is to please and attract the goddess of wealth Lakshmi ji. Shubh Labh Hangings http://www.laavanya.co.in/shubh-labh-hangings.htm Tue, 20 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Shubh and Labh (the two words written in Devnagri Script) are name of Lord Ganesha’s two Sons. Subh means Goodness and Labh means Benefit. Shubh Labh Hangings are made using combination of different materials like Acrylic, Metal Balls and Jalis, Kundan, Pearls etc. Decorative Rangoli http://www.laavanya.co.in/decorative-rangoli.htm Tue, 20 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide collection of Decorative Rangoli including Mango Shaped Rangoli, Eight Piece Reversible Rangoli, LED Floating Rangoli and Acrylic Floating Ring Rangoli. We are a Manufacturer, Supplier, etc. Mango Shaped Rangoli http://www.laavanya.co.in/mango-shaped-rangoli.htm Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Shaped Rangoli is made from bright colored Acrylic and can be kept on floor, near main door or temple in the house and suitably decorated with help of flower petals or colored rice or left as it is. Mango Shaped Rangoli consists of five acrylic pieces suitable, etc. Eight Piece Reversible Rangoli http://www.laavanya.co.in/eight-piece-reversible-rangoli.htm Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Eight Piece Reversible Rangoli consists of eight reversible pieces, which are beautifully designed and crafted in such a way that you can make your own patterns using the eight pieces. Each Piece is decorated on both sides thus giving buyer an option of making various designs, etc. LED Floating Rangoli http://www.laavanya.co.in/led-floating-rangoli.htm Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 A concept pioneered by us is of LED Floating Rangoli, a unique design consisting of eight LED on periphery and one LED in center all working on a single replaceable battery and decorated using crystal flowers and metal flowers, the whole Rangoli floats in water. Acrylic Rangoli http://www.laavanya.co.in/acrylic-rangoli.htm Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth alluring Acrylic Rangoli. With ethnic designs, Acrylic Rangoli fills the room with the hue to festivity. Acrylic Rangoli is available with us in two options, A central Green Piece with Red surrounding Pieces and a central Red piece surrounded by green pieces. Decorative Swastika http://www.laavanya.co.in/decorative-swastika.htm Tue, 20 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The word "Swastika" comes from the Sanskrit Svastika - "su" (meaning "good") combined with "asti" (meaning "it is"), along with the diminutive suffix "ka." It is a common practice for Hindus to draw Swastika symbols on the doors and entrances to their houses during festivals, etc. Electric Diya http://www.laavanya.co.in/electric-diya.htm Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 This are Electric Diya, which work on Batteries , the battery will last for non stop use of 48 hours, this Diyas come in two types of LED, White Light and Multi Light.The Batteries are replaceable and are easily available. Metal Rangoli http://www.laavanya.co.in/metal-rangoli.htm Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth alluring Metal Rangoli With ethnic designs, Metal Rangoli comes in 4 pieces ,each piece is exquisitely decorated, this comes along with a Central Light Ball. By surrounding this rangoli with flower petals and than lighting the diya fills the room with the hue to festivity LED Light Ball http://www.laavanya.co.in/led-light-ball.htm Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 This are LED Light Ball, Which work on Batteries, the battery will last for non stop use of 48 hours, this LED Light Ball  are mounted on Mirror acrylic and the reflection of LED Light Ball  on Mirror creates a beautiful glow.